You know, it just, popped

When we talk to people is there such a thing as just wanting to randomly tell them something? Or do we tell them these things as to send some sort of message we’re too afraid to impart to them and you know just calling them “random”

It’s like if someone suddenly tells you something totally unrelated to what you were talking about in the first place or I don’t know out of the blue and you question it and you it makes you think, why would this person be telling me this if there was not a reason behind it?

Doesn’t that happen to you? Even if it isn’t something random. Like when a certain person tells you something or shows you something, there’s got to be a reason right? To send you a message perhaps. There’s always a reason why, things can’t just randomly pop up, things aren’t told to you  just ’cause.

There’s always something.

But the question is why?

Why did you tell me?

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Kristine said,

    and to think all this time i always thought that everything i say is really random…. wonder whats the reason behind my “randomness”

  2. 2

    Yeah Kristine, I wonder what 😮

  3. 3

    cel the awesome :x said,

    pop goes my heart 😡
    I KNOW RIGHT ITS SO WEIRD. AND STRANGE. AND MYSTERIOUS.
    and patama :-”
    haha bye pia

  4. 4

    I KNOW RIGHT LIKE WOAH WONDER WHAT
    di kaya, no reason.
    haha bye cel

  5. 5

    theuninvitedgirl said,

    That’s so true. We’re all random people haha.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment